• (048)700-06-07
  • (048)743-69-39
  • advokat.bajraktar@gmail.com
All reviews are published with the consent of customers

Reviews

20.09.2017

Golovin M.I.

5/5
I am scared to remember and imagine what happened when the police detained me for a crime that I did not commit, and think about what would have happened to me next. I was very lucky to be recommended to use the services of Olga Vladimirovna. If not for her, the fabricated case took its toll and I would not have seen the family and justice.

19.09.2019

Vlasova A.B.

5/5
I am very grateful for the full and legal division of family property, thanks to which my daughter and I can live breathing deeply. And also for the appointment of NOT the minimum alimony for the maintenance of the child. Thank you, Olga Vladimirovna.

20.09.2017

Maslyakova V.A.

5/5

Thanks to Olga Vladimirovna’s services, I no longer have to be nervous and argue with my neighbors, who systematically flooded me. Now, after the court decision and the compensation paid, a drop from the ceiling does not fall.

19.09.2019

Nikiforov S.G.

5/5
The only lawyer who was able to put in place the bank with its illegal and illegal demands that could leave me with nothing. I have not seen a more qualified lawyer in all my years.

20.09.2017

Потапченко И.Н.

5/5
Now I know for sure that if any economic dispute arises, Olga Vladimirovna can solve my problem. More than once I was convinced of the high qualification of this lawyer. Thanks you!

19.09.2019

Stepanichenko L.P.

5/5
It was hard to watch my daughter being taken away from me. My ex-husband is a fairly wealthy man who practically managed to deprive me of my Angelina, but the law triumphed when I all the same decided to go to a meeting with the lawyer recommended to me and she was able to solve the unsolvable and return my daughter to me. Thanks you!

20.09.2017

E. A. Kotova

5/5
Thanks to Olga Vladimirovna and her team for resolving my long-running inheritance dispute. A lawyer who was able to solve my problem.

Need advice from an experienced lawyer?

Get a consultation today!

Call us by phone:

(048) 700-06-07

Хороший адвокат в Одессе.

Идеальное соотношение
цены и качества.

Разделы

  • Главная
  • О нас
  • Услуги
  • Отзывы
  • Контакты

Контакты

  • (048)700-06-07
  • (048)743-69-39
  • advokat.bajraktar@gmail.com
  • г. Одесса, ул.Балковская, 33
  • г. Одесса, ул. Среднефонтанская , 35
  • г. Одесса, ул. Варненская, 3б
  • г. Одесса, ул. Тираспольская , 5
  • г. Доброслав, ул. Первомайская, 51